08/05/2013 The Philpop 2013 Winners on The Afternoon Cruise

The winning composers of the Philpop 2013 along with their interpreters, performed a live set on the Afternoon Cruise

Jungee Marcelo, 2nd Runner-Up for the song “Pansamantagal” interpreted by Julianne and Sitti Navarro. [That’s Ney Dimaculangan being cute on the left and Sitti tapping on her phone]

The winners of the Philpop 2013: Composers Thyro Alfaro and Jungee Marcelo, Ingrid,
Yumi Lacsamana, Sam Concepcion, Tippy Dos Santos, Sitti, Johnoy Danao and Ney Dimaculangan.

There always has to be a crazy shot.

Below is a video of them having fun during soundcheck:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.